澳门最准真正最准资料大全

Office of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development

The Office of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development provides support to our faculty throughout their careers through engaging programming that enhances leadership development, teaching, and research skills, as well as fosters an environment that prepares our faculty for advancement in their academic careers.

 

鈻   Policies for Faculty
鈻   Faculty Position Openings

View open searches within Whiddon College of Medicine Departments/Centers. 

The 澳门最准真正最准资料大全 and the USA HealthCare Management, LLC, are Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Employers and adhere to the same University policy. The University鈥檚 policy is to affirm and dedicate itself to a primary principle of non-discrimination in such activities as employment, recruitment, transfers, promotions, compensation, benefits, and other terms and conditions of employment. The University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, pregnancy, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, religion, age, genetic information, disability, protected veteran status, or any other applicable legally protected basis. Further, no otherwise qualified person with a disability, solely on the basis of such disability, will be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subject to discrimination in the administration of any educational program or activity, including admission or access thereto, or in treatment of employment there in by the University of South Alabama. If you feel you have been discriminated against, please notify the Manager, Equal Employment Opportunity, or the Assistant Vice President, Human Resources.

EO/AA Employer 鈥 minorities/females/veterans/disabilities/sexual orientation/gender identity

鈻   Annual Evaluation Forms for Faculty, Chairs, and Assistant/Associate Deans
We are in the process of transitioning to a new faculty records system. More details and links to the system will be shared in the near future.
鈻   Contact Us

Office of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development:

Emily Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
emilyw@southalabama.edu

Binata Mukherjee, M.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Dean, Faculty and Professional Development
Director, Healthcare Leadership Initiatives
(251) 460-6102 
bmukherjee@southalabama.edu

Jeanna Smith
Executive Director, Office of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
(251) 460-7708
jmsmith@southalabama.edu

Amanda Arnold
Education & Training Specialist, Faculty Development
(251) 460-6823
akarnold@southalabama.edu

Heather Fleming
Assistant Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
(251) 460-7648
hdfleming@southalabama.edu

Alice Nolen
Faculty Affairs Specialist, Office of Faculty Affairs
(251) 460-6832
anolen@southalabama.edu

Katherine Harden
Secretary V, Office of Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development
(251) 460-6421
kharden@southalabama.edu

 

For Verification of Academic Appointments:

Alice Nolen
Phone: (251) 460-6832
Email: anolen@southalabama.edu

 

For Verification of Physician Credentials:

Kerrie Collins
Phone: (251) 470-5841
Email: kcollins@health.southalabama.edu